Dane Kontaktowe

Samorządowa Szkoła Podstawowa w Pałecznicy

ul. Św. Jakuba 43,  32-109 Pałecznica
tel. 41 384 86 45
e-mail: szkola@ssp.palecznica.pl

Dyrektor
Joanna Frączek

Wicedyrektor
Małgorzata Wołek

Wicedyrektor
Dorota Kurczych

Adresy służbowe nauczycieli SSP w Pałecznicy

Nazwisko, imię

e-mail

1.                Boberek Katarzyna boberek.k@ssp.palecznica.pl
2.                Botko Edyta botko.e@ssp.palecznica.pl
3.                Bucka Dorota bucka.d@ssp.palecznica.pl
4.                Chorążek Barbara chorazek.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
5.                Czapla-Łuźniak Karolina czapla-luzniak.k@ssp.palecznica.pl
6.                Dankowska Lidia dankowska.l@ssp.palecznica.pl
7.                Depta Bożena depta.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
8.                Duran Katarzyna duran.k@ssp.palecznica.pl
9.                Gałek Urszula galek.u@ssp.palecznica.pl
10.           Gąsiorek Katarzyna gasiorek.k@ssp.palecznica.pl
11.           Gorgoń Bożena gorgon.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
12.           Grzesik Urszula grzesik.u@ssp.palecznica.pl
13.           Herchel Dorota herchel.d@ssp.palecznica.pl
14.           Jachna Paweł jachna.p@ssp.palecznica.pl
15.           Jamróz Marzena jamroz.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
16.           Janik Maria janik.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
17.           Jaros Iwona jaros.i@ssp.palecznica.pl
18.           Klimczak Magdalena klimczak.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
19.           Kocel Wioletta kocel.w@ssp.palecznica.pl
20.           Konderak Andżelika konderak.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
21.           Kowalska Wioletta kowalska.w@ssp.palecznica.pl
22.           Król Mariola krol.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
23.           Krupa Marta krupa.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
24.           Kruszec Paulina kruszec.p@ssp.palecznica.pl
25.           Kura Monika kura.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
26.           Kurczych Dorota kurczych.d@ssp.palecznica.pl
27.           Midro Piotr midro.p@ssp.palecznica.pl
28.           Miśków Katarzyna miskow.k@ssp.palecznica.pl
29.           Ochoński Andrzej ochonski.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
30.           Pączkowska Marzena paczkowska.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
31.           Ptak Beata ptak.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
32.           Ptak Jacek ptak.j@ssp.palecznica.pl
33.           Sabat Dmytro sabat.d@ssp.palecznica.pl
34.           Schmidt Anna schmidt.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
35.           Walczak Aneta walczak.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
36.           Wątek Bożena watek.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
37.           Wołek Małgorzata wolek.m@ssp.palecznica.pl
38.           Zązel Bożena zazel.b@ssp.palecznica.pl
39.           Zemeła Anna zemela.a@ssp.palecznica.pl
40.           Ziętek Piotr zietek.p@ssp.palecznica.pl